Notice of Election of Officers and Directors for MPNA

Due to the unprecedented circumstances surrounding COVID-19, and following the mandates of local and state health authorities and the CDC guidelines for gatherings and community events, the Board of Directors of Mesta Park Neighborhood Association, Inc. has decided to hold the Annual Election of Officers and Directors of the Mesta Park Neighborhood Association, Inc. online only from June 17th through the 23rd, 2020. Now extended to July 7th!

The proposed slate of officer and director candidates is set forth below; however, nominations are open to fill any open positions. Eligibility requirements for nomination:  Anyone who lives in or owns real property in Mesta Park and is a current member of Mesta Park Neighborhood Association is eligible for election to any position.  Interested persons should note, however, that there are other requirements of MPNA officers and directors beyond payment of MPNA dues.  Names of other nominees will be added to the slate and the on-line ballot will allow for write-in candidates. 

The proposed slate for the 2020-2021 terms is as follows: 


Anne E. Zachritz, President

Steve Mathis, Vice President

David Carlson, Treasurer

Directors for a 3-year term ending in 2023

Amy Dalebroux

Amy Fisher

Rachel Lawler

Julie Watson

Only those residents and property owners who are current on their Mesta Park Neighborhood Association dues are eligible to vote on the slate of officers and directors proposed by the Board of Directors or any other matter requiring a vote of the membership.